Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Poblanita. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bluffton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to La Poblanita and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bill L 5 months ago

La Paz Steak

Steak was tough and well done . I asked for medium. Everything was very bland and needed more spice. Best thing was singer in the lounge Sat. night, very good !

Beth 7 months ago

Carnitas

Unfortunately all 4 of us were underwhelmed by our food. We had taco salad, shrimp quesadilla and carne asada burrito in addition to the carnitas listed above. It really lacked flavor, especially the rice and beans. Those are the staple items on a Mexican food menu that have to be spectacular. The chips were a bit too thick as well. We loved the margaritas with a hint of orange. I'd say we'd come back for drinks, but the music was so loud we had to yell to have a conversation. Sadly, although we adored our server, we will likely not be back. I hope you take this review as constructive criticism and not a rant. I truly hope you make some changes to your recipes to ensure your business thrives for years to come. Good luck!

Ssdeen1 8 months ago

Burrito Vegetariano

Unbelievable flavor and service! We go here at least once a week. Sam

Marleah 11 months ago

Enchiladas La Poblanita (Verdes o Rojas)

Amazing enchiladas! Doesn't matter if you get chicken or beef, the red sauce is always good and I never have a bad thing to say about this place.

Michael H 12 months ago

Burrito Texano

Really good delicious served very well constructed and went together with good ingredients highly recommended.

Dan 6 months ago

Carne Asada

We stopped by to try it out and the food was good. My wife's carne asada was probably the most nicely seasoned meat we've ever tried. However, the music playing loudly in the restaurant was much too loud to enjoy ourselves. It's a shame because we'd really like to return, but don't want a side order of headache with our meal.

Alexander 7 months ago

Fajitas Hawaiana De Pollo

Delicious. Fajitas are very good. The servers are super friendly. The beers are cold. The margaritas are strong. The chips are hot and crispy. The salsa is probably the best in the area. What more could you ask for? Heck, I've just inspired myself to order a to-go order!

Chrisljohnson199 9 months ago

Tacos (Pollo, Carne Asada Y Carnitas)

Absolutely amazing carne asada tacos!! Great service as well!!

Casey 11 months ago

Fajitas La Poblanita

Absolutely fantastic flavors and generous portions! Highly recommend!! This is our favorite restaurant in Bluffton!

Kit about 1 year ago

Burrito Azteca

I LOVE this so much, I get it almost every time we go here. It’s delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA